More EU Countries Agree That Travel Restrictions Don’t Prevent COVID-19 –

Sweden, Finland, Norway, and Denmark are only some of the most recent countries part of the European Union and Schengen Area that have decided to facilitate entry rules, at least for travellers from other EU and Schengen countries. The removal of the restrictions has been mainly based on three factors. First, the Omicron variant is […]