Spain Prolongs Current Travel Restrictions for EU/Schengen Area Countries –

Travellers from European Union and Schengen Area countries will continue to be subject to entry rules when reaching Spain as the latter has decided to prolong the current measures. Updating the list of EU/Schengen Area countries, the authorities have explained that Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czechia, Cyprus, Germany, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, […]