Estonia’s Covid travel restrictions on arrivals from Monday, January 17

With the exception of the Vatican City State, from Monday, January 17 2022, all European countries are on Estonia’s travel restrictions “Red” list, meaning unvaccinated individuals must quarantine 10 days on arrival. Romania, previously on the “Green” list (no restrictions) has moved down two levels to the “Red” list, while no countries appear on the intermediate “Yellow” list.